June 17, 2024


Funky Sport

ICC mens T20 World Cup 2022 Live Broadcast

Pakistan Vs England, England To Win The Champion Of T20 WC 2022.

ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Final : Pakistan vs England, England to win the Champion of T20 WC 2022 Everything You Need to Know: The journey of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 will end after the match between England and Pakistan. The stage of this exciting tournament has been amazing and has entertained fans from all over the world.

England and Pakistan are face-to-face in today’s decisive match, and England won the toss and invited Pakistan to bat. Both Babar and Rizwan, who came to bat, could not stay on the pitch for a long time. Now Pakistan’s solution has become such that it is losing its wicket every one or two overs.

England won T20 World Cup 2022

Champion of ICC T20 Wold Cup 2022:- England

Pakistan’s batting order is as follows:- 1-29 (Muhammad Rizwan, 4.2 ov), 2-45 (Mohammad Haris, 7.1 ov), 3-84 (Babar Azam, 11.1 ov), 4-85 (Iftikhar Ahmed, 12.2 ov), 5-121 (Shan Masood, 16.3 ov), 6-123 (Shadab Khan, 17.2 ov), 7-129 (Mohammad Nawaz, 18.3 ov)

Team England is now just one inning away from winning the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 an outstanding effort of the English players in today’s game with bowling and filding.

The following is England’s order of bowlers:

Bowlers O M R W Econ Dots
Ben Stokes 4 32 1 8.00 6
Chris Woakes 3 26 8.66 7
Sam Curran 4 12 3 3.00 15
Adil Rashid 4 1 22 2 5.50 10
Chris Jordan 3.2 22 1 6.60 7
Liam Livingstone 1 16 16.00 1

The English team, who came to bat in the second innings, was looking excited, and the team Pakistan was waiting with the bowlers in front.
Chasing 137 runs, the English player could not contain his spirit and started surrendering to the Pakistani bowler.
The match was decided by the Pakistani bowlers in their favor, with Sashin Shah seriously injuring his leg in the middle of the game, the match gradually turned back to the England camp.
Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Harry With the help of Brook, the champion of T20 World Cup 2022 was completed this year.

English players batting order:- 1-7 (AD Hales, 0.6 ov), 2-32 (PD Salt, 3.3 ov), 3-45 (JC Buttler, 5.3 ov), 4-84 (HC Brook, 12.3 ov), 5-132 (MM Ali, 18.2 ov)

The following is Pakistan’s order of bowlers:

Bowlers O M R W Econ Dots
Shaheen Shah Afridi 2.1 13 1 6.00 6
Naseem Shah 4 30 7.50 15
Haris Rauf 4 23 2 5.75 13
Shadab Khan 4 20 1 5.00 10
Mohammad Wasim 4 38 1 9.50 5
Iftikhar Ahmed 0.5 13 15.60

Pakistan vs England Playing XI for Icc T20 World Cup 2022 Final.

Pakistan :- Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Haris, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi

England :- Jos Buttler (c & wk), Alex Hales, Philip Salt, Ben Stokes, Harry Brook, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid