March 2, 2024


Funky Sport

IPL 2023 Retention: Chennai Super Kings Squad - CSK Retained and Released Players List and Purse Remaining

IPL 2023 Retention: Delhi Capitals Squad- DC Retained and Released Players List, Purse Remaining

Follow Us On

Delhi Capitals (DC) have introduced there checklist of retained and unveiled gamers for the IPL 2023, ahead of the future IPL mini-auction on December 23 in Kochi.

Delhi Capitals have retained 20 gamers although introduced 5 gamers for the IPL 2023. DC have retained Aman Khan, Anrich Nortje, Axar Patel, Chetan Sakariya, David Warner, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lalit Yadav, Lungisani Ngidi, Mitchell Marsh, Mustafizur Rahman, Pravin Dubey, Prithvi Shaw, Ripal Patel, Rishabh Pant, Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Vicky Ostwal and Yash Dhull.

While, Delhi Capitals have unveiled Ashwin Hebbar, K.S. Bharat, Mandeep Singh, Shardul Thakur and Tim Seifert.

Examine DC Squad right after IPL 2023 Retention:

DC Retained Gamers Listing For IPL 2023

  1. Aman Khan (T)
  2. Anrich Nortje*
  3. Axar Patel
  4. Chetan Sakariya
  5. David Warner*
  6. Kamlesh Nagarkoti
  7. Kuldeep Yadav
  8. Lalit Yadav
  9. Lungisani Ngidi*
  10. Mitchell Marsh*
  11. Mustafizur Rahman*
  12. Pravin Dubey
  13. Prithvi Shaw
  14. Ripal Patel
  15. Rishabh Pant
  16. Rovman Powell*
  17. Sarfaraz Khan
  18. Syed Khaleel Ahmed
  19. Vicky Ostwal
  20. Yash Dhull

DC Produced Players Listing

  1. Ashwin Hebbar
  2. K.S. Bharat
  3. Mandeep Singh
  4. Tim Seifert*
  5. Shardul Thakur (T)

DC Squad Sizing, Income Cap, Purse Remaining and Offered Slots soon after IPL 2023 Retention

Squad Sizing: 20
Abroad Gamers: 6
Income Put in: Rs 75.55 crore
Remaining Purse: Rs 19.45 crore
Accessible Slots: 5
Abroad Slots Available: 2

In IPL 2023 Buying and selling Window, Delhi Capitals have traded Shardul Thakur for Aman Khan from Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

Delhi Capitals - DC squad after IPL 2023 Retention
Delhi Capitals – DC squad after IPL 2023 Retention